Share. The Newsletter
Share. The Newsletter
The power of WILL
0:00
-12:03

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Share. The Newsletter

The power of WILL

The power of WILL

I’m writing a daily devotional for one person. Every day, for the last 2 weeks, I’ve written whatever crosses my heart, for this person. Of course God’s using it as a gift for me also. I thought MAYBE I could write a devotional but this project has inspired me to be still and listen to the inspiration that God gives me for ONE person, a…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Share. The Newsletter to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Share. The Newsletter
Share. The Newsletter
For now, this will be a recorded version of Share. The Newsletter. that will be made available for paid subscribers.