Share. The Newsletter
Share. The Newsletter
The Day The Clouds Broke Away
0:00
-50:33

The Day The Clouds Broke Away

The Day The Clouds Broke Away

I need to paint a picture… with words… on the canvass of your mind.

I can’t write today. It’s weird but I’ve experienced it before. It’s like trying to funnel a firehouse through a straw… too many ideas, too much power and too much of a flood. I’m going to record and just let it flow.

I know I have some people who like to read the weekly newsletter.. back to writing (and recording) next week. Enjoy the piece!!

If you want to check out the gaming page and see what “RP” is all about, you can check out my Lion’s Mane Gaming page → HERE


To give:

Venmo: @joeldavidbarnes

Cashapp: $joeldavidbarnes

Zelle: j.d.barnes7@gmail.com

To follow:

Discord invite link: https://discord.gg/y2bsPZ6m

Twitter: @wehavetoshare

Twitter: @joeldavidbarnes

IG: @wehavetoshare

IG: @joeldavidbarnes

FB: /wehavetoshare1

0 Comments
Share. The Newsletter
Share. The Newsletter
For now, this will be a recorded version of Share. The Newsletter. that will be made available for paid subscribers.