Share. The Newsletter
Share. The Newsletter
10 days • Day 1 • Empathy, from Suffering to Satiation
0:00
-56:29

10 days • Day 1 • Empathy, from Suffering to Satiation

10 days

For the next 10 days, I’m just going turn my turn my mic on and just start talkin. I have to. I’ve been so overwhelmed between health and finances and drugs that should help me feel better but instead make me feel insane… that I just NEED to start SHAREing again. I don’t know what’s gonna come out. It might suck. It might be good. It might be a blessing to me AND you. I don’t know. But for some reason, when I asked God about it, “10 days” flashed across my mind.

I think the most important thing is that I start SHAREing again. Even with myself.

Today’s episode is about Empathy. Whether you are in suffering or satiation. Maybe that’s gonna be the title. We’ll see.

Thank you for listening/supporting/SHAREing the podcast.

Venmo: @joeldavidbarnes

Zelle: j.d.barnes7@gmail.com

Gift cards can be emailed to:

Joel@wehavetoshare.com

0 Comments
Share. The Newsletter
Share. The Newsletter
For now, this will be a recorded version of Share. The Newsletter. that will be made available for paid subscribers.