Share. The Newsletter
Share. The Newsletter
Suicide and Christians (unedited voice note) *trigger warning*
1
0:00
-53:10

Suicide and Christians (unedited voice note) *trigger warning*

1

*Trigger warning*

This is completely unedited, unfiltered, raw and possibly even incomplete. I had a migraine this day and had laid down for a nap and this is seconds after I had waken up. I may delete or edit this or re-record… not sure. For now, I’m sending this to a friend and I need a place for it to land.

I shared this first with a very small and trusted group of people for their feedback. The most important part of their feedback was not that I was right or correct about this topic… but that we were on a good path.

I’ve said it before and I’m saying it again. If you need someone to talk to, ask questions of, spend a little time with… I’m available. It won’t be by my expertise or knowledge that I have… we’ll make space for prayer and to hear what god has to say.

I know this is an unconventional Newsletter … but posting this is what I felt that I was supposed to do.

God bless!

Joel

Please reply to this email with any thoughts or prayer requests.

1 Comment
Share. The Newsletter
Share. The Newsletter
For now, this will be a recorded version of Share. The Newsletter. that will be made available for paid subscribers.