Share. The Newsletter
Share. The Newsletter
Compassion over competence… but still both...that's the goal...
0:00
-21:06

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Share. The Newsletter

Compassion over competence… but still both...that's the goal...

Compassion over competence… but still both…that’s the goal…

This week I posted an early observation about my physical therapist and it seemed to get a lot of engagement so I wanted to expound a bit. The original post was:

Started with a new physical therapist this week. I’m still 50/50 on him, but I can’t help but notice that he takes the closest spot to…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Share. The Newsletter to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Share. The Newsletter
Share. The Newsletter
For now, this will be a recorded version of Share. The Newsletter. that will be made available for paid subscribers.