Share. The Newsletter
Share. The Newsletter
2 years...
0:00
-31:03

2 years...

November 3rd, 2022 marked the 2 year anniversary of the surgery that changed my life. Two years later… God is still Good. In this podcast, I reflect on the last 2 years and the journey that I’ve been on. Love y’all!! Stay blessed. Hope you get as much out of this as I did.


Hey, thank you for listening to this and being a part of my own personal struggle and journey. I appreciate you more than you know. If you feel compelled to support me and my mission to “teach people to SHARE their blessings and their bruises to connect with love and empathy” you can show it in a couple different ways!

  • subscribe to this newsletter/podcast

  • gift and subscription to someone you know would enjoy it

Give a gift subscription

  • donate directly - cashapp/Venmo $joeldavidbarnes @joeldavidbarnes

Thank you!! We’re going to keep going TOO!! Promise!!

0 Comments
Share. The Newsletter
Share. The Newsletter
For now, this will be a recorded version of Share. The Newsletter. that will be made available for paid subscribers.